If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 

Please feel free to contact any member of our Executive.
For general information please send an email to info@ofia.ca

OFIA Executive


Chair                        Jeff Ward                        jward@drps.ca
Vice-Chair               Brad Joice                       727@yrp.ca
Secretary                  Bart Gilligan                   GilliganB@ottawapolice.ca
Treasurer                  Todd Christie                  1959@peelpolice.ca    

Communications            Brad Collins             brad.collins@opp.ca
Training & Education    Rob Hofstetter          Robert.Hofstetter@peelpolice.ca
          Standards                       Rhonda Alcock         Rhonda.Alcock@haltonpolice.ca
2018 Conference            Liz Benoit                 Lisabet.Benoit@torontopolice.on.ca
Director at Large            Massimo Giuliani     MGiuliani@hamiltonpolice.on.ca
Director at Large            Matt King                 9166@nrps.on.ca
Director at Large            Tom Greer                Thomas.Greer@torontopolice.on.ca         
  Site Map